My Smartphone So Far

Another random thoughts. This time on my preferred phone OS, Android.

Since I get introduced to android, so far I still stick to this os, and no regret so far. The benefits far outweigh the negative side. It also highly costumizable.

But when you start making your own money, you start to demand more. Faster phone, more longevity etc. So far I try many brands. And again, for database purpose I will list all of the here.

First : HTC Incredible S
Second : LG Nexus 4
Third : HTC One M7 Dual Sim
Fourth : Huawei Honor 6
Fifth : Lenovo P780
Sixth : Oneplus One
Seventh : LG G4 Ceramic White Dual Sim
Eight : Xiaomi Redmi Note 3

Picture below is listed based on above.

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

Leave a Reply

